About ITE

The Northern Alberta Section of CITE (Canadian Institute of Transportation Engineers) was initiated by Stan Teply in 1976. The Northern Alberta Section was stated to facilitate section meetings and to provide an independent and unbiased forum to host local transportation planning and design activities.

For more information on ITE:

Canadian Institute of Transportation Engineers

Institute of Transportation Engineers

If you are interested in getting inolved, please do not hesitate to reach out through email to northernalberta@itecanada.org.

Section Administration

Section Charter
Section Bylaws